GEM Logo
PRIVATE CLIENTS

We offer extensive services in the field of thermal insulation and installation engineering for private clients, community associations as well as property management. Your construction project will be supervised from the conception to planning and realization.

Energieeffizienz Bauherren

REASONS FOR AN ENERGY EFFICIENT RENOVATION

A single family house built in the 80ies consumes approximately 250 kWh/m²a of energy. Today, the owner of a new house only needs approximately a quarter of the energy (70 kWh/m²a). Due to modern building materials and installation engineering a lot of energy can be saved even in existing buildings. At the same time, the costs for fuel have more than doubled in the past 13 years. It pays off to invest in energy efficient renovation and profit from lower energy costs immediately.

Energiepreisentwicklung

WHICH MEASURES CAN BE IMPLEMENTED IN THE BUILDING?

Measures shall be implemented which ensure that the heat will be kept in the building in the future. This includes insulation of the walls, the roof and the basement ceiling or the installation of windows with heat protection glass. Furthermore, the use of modern installation engineering contributes to the reduction of energy costs, especially when being combined with renewable energies, like sun, geothermics or wood.



Energetische Sanierung

WHO PROVIDES SUPPORT?

The government has realized the potential of energy efficient renovations and supports individual renovation measures as well as complete renovations through subsidies on investments or loans. An energy efficient renovation is subsidized from the initial consulting through the structural planning to realisation.



PROGRAMME "CONSULTING ON SITE" BY BAFA
Logo BAFA

BAFA offers the financing of a pro­fessional, inde­pendent energy consulting that will create concrete proposals for economic and reasonable renovation measures. The energy consultant reveals weak points of the building and proposes possibilities to save energy and costs. You will receive a grant of 400 Euros for this consulting. The application form is filled in by the energy consultant. The client needn’t take care of anything.



PROGRAMME "ENERGY EFFICIENT CONSTRUCTION AND RENOVATION" BY KFW
Logo KFW

You will receive governmental subsidies if you are either plann­ing to build a house or thinking about renovat­ing an old house if the measures reduce the energy demand of the building and/or the new heating system is based on renewable erngies. Surely, there are suitable subsidies for your individual plan. Contact us and we will let you know which subsidies you can receive for your plans.


Energetische Sanierung

PROFESSIONAL STRUCTURAL PLANNING

The advantage of our professional structural planning is obvious. As a fact technical standards are being complied with and you will archive your energy saving goals after the renovation. KfW bank refunds 50% of the costs for structural planning including services like planning, requests for tender, selection of tender, monitoring of construction and final inspection of the building. Such grant shall be received even if you only implement individual measures.



ENERGY PASS

An energy pass is required when you are selling or renting out a building. In public buildings it is even necessary to present the energy pass in a visible location. The energy pass shows the energy status and the energy saving potential of buildings. In order to issue this document we examine the basic structure of the building as well as the existing heating system. Based on this document, our experts calculated the energy need and provide proposals for possible renovations. Such proposals are being documented on the energy pass together with the energy savings archived hereby.



THERMOGRAPHY OF BUILDINGS

The use of a modern, high resolution thermal camera visualises heat bridges and damages caused by moisture. For photovoltaic modules it is possible to identify spots with high temperatures. These are zones with high resistances and thus energy losses.



>>Ausgewählte Projekte im Bereich Wohngebäude

GEM Logo
BAUHERREN

Unser Ingenieurbüro bietet privaten Bau­herren, Eigentümer­gemeinschaften und Haus­ver­waltungen umfangreiche Leistungen im Bereich Wärme­schutz und Anlagen­technik an. Wir begleiten Ihr Bau­vor­haben von der ersten Konzept-erstellung bis hin zur Planung und Umsetzung.

Energieeffizienz Bauherren
WARUM ENERGIEEFFIZIENT SANIEREN?

Ein Einfamilienhaus, das in den 80er Jahren gebaut wurde, benötigt etwa 250 kWh/m²*a zum Heizen. Heute braucht der Eigentümer eines neuen Hauses nur noch etwa ein Viertel (70 kWh/m²*a) der Energie. Dank moderner Bau­materialien und Anlagen­technik kann auch in bestehenden Gebäuden viel Energie ein­gespart werden. Heizöl kostet mehr als doppelt so viel wie noch vor 13 Jahren. Es lohnt sich zu investieren und sofort von niedrigen Energie­kosten zu profitieren.

Energiepreisentwicklung

WAS KANN AM GEBÄUDE GEMACHT WERDEN?

Als erster Schritt sind Maßnahmen ideal, die helfen, dass die Wärme zukünftig in ihrem Gebäude bleibt. Dazu gehört die Dämmung der Außen­wand, des Daches und der Keller­decke oder der Einsatz von Fenstern mit Wärme­schutz­verglasung. Moderne Anlagen helfen Energie­kosten zu senken, vor allem wenn sie erneuer­bare Energien - Sonne, Erdwärme oder Holz, nutzen.



Energetische Sanierung

WER BIETET UNTERSTÜTZUNG?

Die Regierung hat das Potential von Ener­getischen Sanierungen erkannt und fördert Einzel­maßnahmen und Voll­sanierungen in Form von Investitions- oder Tilgungs­zuschüssen. Eine ener­getische Sanierung wird von der ersten Beratung über die Bau­leit­planung bis hin zur Um­setzung vom Staat unterstützt.



BAFA VOR-ORT-BERATUNG
Logo BAFA

Das BAFA bietet Ihnen die Finanzierung einer fachkundigen, un­ab­hängigen Energie­be­ratung an, die in konkreten Vor­schlägen für wirt­schaft­liche und sinn­volle Sanierungs­maßnahmen zur Energie­einsparung münden. Der Energieberater zeigt Ihnen vor Ort Schwachstellen am Gebäude auf und schlägt Maßnahmen vor, die Energie und Kosten einsparen. Im persönlichen Gespräch erläutert er seine Vor­schläge und ihre Wirtschaflich­keit. Für diese Beratung erhalten Sie einen Zuschuss in Höhe von 400 Euro. Den Antrag stellt der Energie­berater, Sie brauchen sich um nichts zu kümmern.



KFW EFFIZIENTES BAUEN UND SANIEREN
Logo KFW

Egal ob Sie ein Haus bauen möchten oder eine Sanierung Ihrer Immobilie planen, Sie können mit staatlicher Unter­stützung rechnen, wenn die Maß­nahme den Energie­bedarf des Gebäudes senkt oder die neue Heiz­anlage erneuer­barer Energien nutzt. Ein passendes Förder­programm gibt es sicher auch für Ihre Pläne. Sprechen Sie mit uns, mit welcher Unter­stützung Sie bei Ihrem Vor­haben rechnen können. Wir sind KfW-Sach­verständige und begleiten Sie von der Antrag­stellung bis zur Aus­zahlung.


Energetische Sanierung

Abbildung: Ablaufschema für Investitionszuschuss bei Einzelmaßnahme



QUALIFIZIERTE BAUBEGLEITUNG

Der Vorteil unserer qualifizierten Bau­be­gleitung liegt auf der Hand. Sie haben die Gewähr, dass die tech­nischen Mindest­an­forderungen ein­gehalten werden und Sie ihre Einspar­ziele nach der Sanierung auch erreichen. Die KfW erstattet die Hälfte der Kosten für die Bau­be­gleitung. Darunter fallen Leistungen wie Planung, Aus­schreibung, Angebots­auswahl, Kontrolle der Bau­aus­führung und Ab­nahme. Den Zu­schuss er­halten Sie auch dann, wenn Sie Einzel­maß­nahmen durchführen.



ENERGIEAUSWEISE

Wenn Sie ein Haus vermieten oder ver­kaufen, brauchen Sie einen Energie­ausweis. In öffent­lichen Ge­bäuden muss er sogar deutlich er­kenn­bar aus­gehängt werden. Der Energie­ausweis zeigt den ener­getischen Zu­stand des Gebäudes und Einspar­potentiale. Für die Er­stellung unter­suchen wir die Bau­substanz und die be­stehende Heiz­anlage. Daraus errechnen unsere Sach­ver­ständigen den Energie­bedarf und machen Vor­schläge für Sanier­ungen. Die vor­ge­schlagenen Maß­nahmen werden mit den dadurch erzielten Energie­einsparungen im Ausweis dokumentiert.



GEBÄUDETHERMOGRAFIE

Der Einsatz einer modernen, hoch­auflösenden Wärme­bild­kamera macht Wärme­brücken sicht­bar und lokali­siert Feuchte­schäden. Bei Photo­voltaik-Anlagen identifi­zieren wir Be­reiche mit über­höhten Tempera­turen, also Bereiche mit hohen Widerständen und somit Verlusten.



>>Ausgewählte Projekte im Bereich Wohngebäude